European Chiropractors Union


The European Chiropractors' Union (ECU) was formed in London in 1932. Presently 20 National Chiropractors' Associations are members of the Union.

The European Chiropractors' Union (ECU) is established to promote the development of Chiropractic in Europe as well as to pursue the interests of Chiropractic as a science and a profession by research, teaching, publications and legal activities. It represents the Chiropractic profession in Europe on a supranational level.